Shutter Sounds is a monthly, ten-song music playlist based upon my most-played music of the previous month.  These monthly compilations are not limited or constrained to any theme or genre.  They are simply a selection of songs that I chose from my most played artists of the month for the readers to enjoy while shooting, spending time in the darkroom, or want to listen to something new.

Shutter Sounds_005, January 2018.




  1. It’s All in Vain, Wet
  2. That’s not me, The Black Skirts
  3. Silhouette (Latin Skin), Seahaven
  4. I’m My own Doctor, Remo Drive
  5. Rocket Man, Dumbfoundead
  6. iffy, Sik-K, PH1, Jay Park
  7. Nowadays, Lil Skies
  8. I wanna be the picture on ur homescreen, 93FEETOFSMOKE
  9. TTYL, Global Dan
  10. Me You, Russ

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s